DMV 5 Hour Pre-Licensing Course


 

The 5 Hour Pre-Licensing Course is required by the NYS Department of Motor Vehicles for applicants who want to take a Road Test for a New York State Driver's License.  The course consists of driving techniques and highway safety.  The course is open to the public.  A NYS Learner's Permit is required as well as pre-registration.. Registration fee is $45/person prepaid; walk-in fee is $50/person (spot not guaranteed).

Locations:

NENY Safety & Health Council  
 

45 Colvin Avenue
Albany, N.Y. 12206
Register online or call 438-2365

Sunday, April 27 (9am-2pm)

NO ONLINE REGISTRATION
for this location. You must call the contact person.


Hoosick Falls Health Center

21 Danforth Street, Hoosick Falls, N.Y  
Call Marla Nowak at
686-4854 to register

Thursday, March 27, 2014
Thursday, April 24, 2014



Sign Up on line Safe - Secure - Fast  (NOTE: When you click on this link, if a box appears, please select the option to "Accept this certificate permanently" and click OK)

        

Copyright 2007 Northeastern New York Safety & Health Council, Inc. - All Rights Reserved